Kind Words & Reviews

Kirsty & Alan

  • St Paul’s Chapel & Skala Taverna
  • July 2015
Unforgettable Greek Weddings review

 

Having contacted a few wedding planners in Rhodes I was instantly drawn to the Unforgettable Rhodes Wedding team through their friendliness and professionalism. Right from the start I felt so comfortable and knew I could email Tracy at any time. They are very honest and I appreciated that. They want to make your day how you want it and nothing is too much trouble! Thank you all so much for all the effort you put in and your understanding when hotel changes had to be made at the last minute and I was panicking! Samina is an absolute gem managing to get all the make up and hair done to perfection! Justine and Michelle were fantastic on the day making sure everyone were where they should have been at the right times! Words cannot thank you all enough.x.

Sharon & Steve

  • St Paul’s Chapel & Kalypso
  • July 2015
Unforgettable Greek Weddings review

 

We had a fantastic time and cannot thank you enough and.. we would do it all again your brilliant and a truly fantastic team. I have just written a few words to all of you with the warmest thanks for the help and support you gave to all of our family on what I can only describe as a truly special day and a wonderfull time. Avalon Photography have made my day full of fun which is what it was and the pictures show, thank you all again for a truly brilliant day. Much love Sharon & Steve

Vicki & Callum Ross

  • Kalithea Spa
  • August 2015
Unforgettable Greek Weddings review

 

Justine and the team were amazing from the word go!! I could never have imagined how stress free a wedding abroad could be. The process of booking photographers, registrars, flowers, cars, a venue, someone for hair and makeup is all something that is renowned for causing endless amount of stress and pressure on the bride and groom (not so much groom) but all of the above and more is arranged and sorted with absolutely no stress, we simply told Justine and Tracy what we wanted and they did it! When we arrived in Rhodes we finally got a chance to meet Justine, she made us feel completely elated and told us her job was to make sure everything went to plan and our job was to enjoy our holiday and wedding (which we did!) Our day went without a hitch. It was just perfect! We received our photos (USB) before we left and they were phenomenal! I cannot fault our day or the preparation that must have gone into it. Anyone thinking of getting married in Rhodes should not use anyone other than Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings! Thank you for making sure our day was a dream come true!

Sue & Shaun

  • Kalithea Spa
  • September 2015
Unforgettable Greek Weddings review

 

From the moment we chose Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings Shaun and I knew we had made the right decision. We met Justine while on holiday last year and she showed us around the venue we fell in love with the venue and we knew we would get on with Justine on the day. Tracy based in the UK has been fantastic with really quick replies to my emails and helpful with her advice. On arriving in Rhodes we met with Justine at our hotel and we ran through our planner to check the arrangements. On the day Justine and Natalie were fantastic the weather was scorching and they helped to keep us cool. We had a fantastic day and Justine should be really proud of her team we definitely picked the right wedding planner and the day couldn't have gone any better... wish we could do it all over again in 20 degree heat instead of 43!!

Denise & Dave

  • St Pauls Chapel
  • September 2015
Unforgettable Greek Weddings review

 

Hello Justine and Tracy, We would like to thank you both for such a memorable day which everyone enjoyed. A day Denise, myself and all our guests will never forget. Denise would recommend the donkey even though she was nervous, she is so pleased she went with the traditional Greek mode of transport. Dad and everyone loved the donkey, his handler was lovely and very reassuring and the photos are brilliant. A huge thank you to the photographers who were exceptional and made us feel at ease and Michelle who looked after me during the wedding and at the town hall was lovely. Please if possible send our thanks to the florists, violinist & donkey handler and Den says a big cuddle for the donkey is a must. You were all brilliant and it truly was an "Unforgettable Greek Wedding".

Tamara & Alex

  • Kalithea Spa & Tsambikos Taverna
  • September 2015
Unforgettable Greek Weddings review

 

We both wanted to say the biggest thank you to you and the team for making our wedding day so perfect. Tracy was absolutely fantastic during the run up to it, she answered every question and every query we had, she was so friendly and lovely. Justine, you literally went above and beyond for us, we will never be able to thank you enough for all that you did Our wedding day was exactly how we imagined it would be, albeit it rained, but it made for some beautiful photographs. We would recommend you guys to anyone who was hoping to get married in Rhodes, you literally are unforgettable.

Beth & Ryan

  • St Pauls & Skala
  • September 2015
Unforgettable Greek Weddings review

 

Thank you so much to Justine and the team for organizing our wedding & Tracy for being so helpful and answering any questions we had before we came. Thank you to Michelle who met us out in Rhodes and who was with us on our wedding day. She is so friendly and made sure the day went without any problems. Thank you so much for booking Samina in for our hair, she was amazing and such a lovely lady. And for booking Mel for doing our photos, she is lovely and put us at ease taking out photos the way we wanted them and so clever finding beautiful locations to take amazing pictures. We would recommend Unforgettable Rhodes weddings to anybody. They are amazing and we can't thank them enough. All of our guests agreed it was the most perfect wedding and we wouldn't change a thing xxxxx

Claire & Andrew

  • St Sofia
  • October 2015
Unforgettable Greek Weddings review

 

If you’re looking for a wedding planner in Rhodes then I would definitely say look no further than unforgettable weddings. Justine and her team are amazing. Every question you have is answered quickly they are always there for any help and offer great advice, they made the planning of our wedding stress free. We got married 5th October 2015 at the St Sofia chapel and had the most perfect amazing day. Thanks again to Justine, Tracy and Michelle - you can definitely trust them to help you plan your perfect wedding day.